sign up for e-news
 
Contact Us 
Main Line: 281-874-2131
Fax: 281-874-2151 

Staff Directory 
           
Greg Simpson 

President 
281-874-2144
gsimpson@northhouston.org

Bart Baker 

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer 
281-874-2140
bbaker@northhouston.org

Karen Davis 
Executive Assistant & Projects Coordinator 
281-874-2143
kdavis@northhouston.org

Financial and Support Services 
Brenda Spratt 
Director, Financial and Support Services 
281-874-2136
bspratt@northhouston.org

Marketing and Public Affairs 
Sheila Redmon-Jones 
Director, Marketing & Public Affairs 
281-874-2138
srjones@northhouston.org
             

Amy Craig
Brand Manager & Graphic Designer 
281-874-2133

acraig@northhouston.org

Alexis Shelly
Communications Coordinator 
281-874-2132
ashelly@northhouston.org

Strategic Planning and Development 
Robert Fiederlein
Vice President, Strategic Planning & Development
281-874-2137

rfiederlein@northhouston.org


Operations, Planning and Infrastructure 
Bart Baker
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
281-874-2140
bbaker@northhouston.org

Parks 
Treena Dockery
Parks & Recreation Manager 
281-873-6433
tdockery@northhouston.org

Eric Bias 
Assistant Manager 

Bradley Hodge 
Park Attendant 

Public Safety
Tracy Harrison 
Director, Public Safety 
281-874-2128
tharrison@northhouston.org


Address
16945 Northchase Drive
Suite 1900
Houston, Texas 77060 

Hours
Monday - Friday 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 

Assessments
If you have any questions about the assessment
on your property, please contact: 

Office of the Collector of Assessments
Tammy Carby, Collector of Assessments
Click here to search and view your account information.
P. O. Box 672346
Houston, TX 77267-2346
Telephone: 281-873-7313 
districttaxservices@itmservices.com


 Home  Contact Us  About Us  Economic Development  Public Safety  News & Media  Sitemap 

16945 Northchase Drive, Suite 1900 Houston, Texas 77060
Phone: 281-874-2131 Fax: 281-874-2151
© 2017 North Houston District   Privacy Policy
Powered by Nodus Solutions